Jump to content


André F. Aubert

Recommended Posts

Da er fluene i posten!


har nummerert de etter navn. Bare en som har lagt med bindebeskrivelse, men om det er noen spørsmål kan vi vel ta det her.


Fluene er nummerert slik:

1- Øyvind Torsen

2-Eirik kittelsen

3-Henning Sæbø

4-Lars B. Osa

5-Alexander Heen

6-Marius Book

7-Karl Stian Tafjord

8-Sten mellingen

9-Dagfinn Torkildsen

10-André Aubert

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...